You are currently viewing  Sheet Music      Change department

Home   >   Departments   >   Sheet Music   >   Strings   >   Violin & Piano   >   Classic Carse Book 2


Classic Carse Book 2

Cover photograph
See larger image
Price £6.50

Others in the series:

Classic Carse Book 1

Teacher and editor Mary Cohen has compiled a two-volume selection of violin music by Adam Carse, covering the elementary and intermediate grades.

Carse wrote exquisite miniatures in the tradition of Kreisler and Elgar. Mary Cohen has updated technical details, while leaving intact the imperishable musical value of Carse's work.

Contents

  • Chant de l'escarpolette
  • Dance Scherzo
  • Gavotte
  • Menuet Capricieux
  • Prelude
  • Rigaudon
Syllabus info
Associated Board of the Royal Schools of Music: Bowed Strings 2020 - 2023   (until Dec 2023)  

Violin - grade 4
Cat No. SBH355
Supplier Code H355
Price £6.50
ComposerAdam Carse
EditorMary Cohen
CategoryViolin & Piano
PublisherStainer and Bell Ltd
SeriesClassic Carse
ISMN 979-0-2202-0348-0
EAN-13 9790220203480
Weight 150 grams
Availability In Print
You can shop online here or
call the shop on 020 8693 9879
10am to 5:30pm Monday to Saturday, we will always answer unless already on the phone!